BKR Firm Search


Acupro Consulting Private Limited

Gurugram


2nd Floor, 108, Udyog Vihar, Phase I
Gurugram, Haryana 122016
India
Phone: 91 9871 76 7277
Contact: Balwan Bansal
Contact: Alok Vasant (Taxation)
Contact: Ankit Jain (Audit)
Email: balwan.bansal@acuproconsulting.com , alok.vasant@acuproconsulting.com , ankit.jain@acuproconsulting.com
Website: https://acuproconsulting.com/
(Additional office in Hyderabad)
Boake Incorporated

Johannesburg


Bradford Manor
10 Bradford Road
Bedfordview
Johannesburg, Gauteng 2007
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 479 9000
Fax: 27 86 505 2290
Contact: Graeme Boake
Contact: Donovan Fraser
Email: graemeb@boake.co.za , donovanf@boake.co.za
Website: http://www.boake.co.za
Al-Ateeqi Certified Accountants

Kuwait City


Ali Al-Salem Street
Al-Thuwaini Bldg., 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 636 Safat
Kuwait City, 13007
Kuwait
Phone: 965 2241 0885
Phone: 965 2245 2508
Fax: 965 2245 4248
Contact: Barrak Al-Ateeqi
Contact: Yousry Akl
Contact: Abdurahman Adan
Email: alateeqi@ateeqicpas.com , akl@ateeqicpas.com , adan@ateeqicpas.com
Website: http://www.ateeqicpas.com
Harris & Trotter LLP

London


64 New Cavendish Street
London, W1G 8TB
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 (0) 20 7467 6300
Fax: 44 (0) 20 7467 6363
Contact: Nicholas Newman
Email: nicholasnewman@harrisandtrotter.co.uk
Website: https://www.harrisandtrotter.co.uk/
Walker Wayland Advantage

Melbourne


Level 7
114 William Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000
Australia
Phone: 61 3 9274 0600
Fax: 61 3 9274 0660
Contact: Martin Phelan
Contact: Paul Marini
Contact: Phil Mac Isaac
Contact: Awais Ur Rehman
Email: mphelan@wwadvantage.com.au , pmarini@wwadvantage.com.au , pmacisaac@wwadvantage.com.au , aurrehman@wwadvantagee.com.au
Website: http://www.wwadvantage.com.au
(Main Office)
Anchin, Block & Anchin LLP

New York


1375 Broadway
New York, New York 10018
United States of America
Phone: 1-212-840-3456
Fax: 1-212-840-7066
Contact: Gwayne Lai
Contact: Clarence Kehoe
Email: gwayne.lai@anchin.com , clarence.kehoe@anchin.com
Website: http://www.anchin.com
MLA - Mejia Lora & Asociados

Santo Domingo


Avenida Sarasota #136
Mirador Sur
Santo Domingo, DN 11110
Dominican Republic
Phone: 1-809-482-0838
Contact: Raymi Mejia
Email: raymi@mejialora.com
Website: http://www.mejialora.com
RT LLP

Singapore


70 Shenton Way
#07-15 Eon Shenton
Singapore, 079118
Singapore
Phone: 65 6226 0080
Fax: 65 6978 6850
Contact: Ravi Arumugam
Email: ravi@rtasean.com
Website: http://www.rtasean.sg
ACERTIS S.à r.l.

Windhof


Rue de l'Industrie 20
Windhof, L-8399
Luxembourg
Phone: 352 27 39 31 30
Contact: Thibaut Charles de la Brousse
Email: tcharlesdelabrousse@acertis.lu
Website: http://www.acertis.lu