BKR Firm Search


Nichols, Cauley & Associates, LLC

Atlanta


2800 Century Parkway, NE
Suite 900
Peachtree Corners, Georgia 30092
United States of America
Phone: 1-404-214-1301
Phone: 1-800-823-1224
Fax: 1-404-214-1302
Contact: William Sammons
Contact: Todd Giddens
Email: wsammons@nicholscauley.com , tgiddens@nicholscauley.com
Website: http://www.nicholscauley.com
PRATAPKARAN PAUL & CO.

Chennai


B-8, Gems Court
25/14, Khader Nawaz Khan Road
Nungambakkam
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 006
India
Phone: 91 44 2833 1646
Phone: 91 44 28331647
Contact: Paul Pratapkaran
Email: pratapkaranp@gmail.com
Website: http://www.pkpandco.com
Harris & Trotter LLP

London


64 New Cavendish Street
London, W1G 8TB
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 (0) 20 7467 6300
Fax: 44 (0) 20 7467 6363
Contact: Nicholas Newman
Contact: Serge Moussalli
Email: nicholasnewman@harrisandtrotter.co.uk , sergemoussalli@harrisandtrotter.co.uk
Website: https://www.harrisandtrotter.co.uk/
Anchin, Block & Anchin LLP

New York


1375 Broadway
New York, New York 10018
United States of America
Phone: 1-212-840-3456
Fax: 1-212-840-7066
Contact: Gwayne Lai
Contact: Clarence Kehoe
Email: gwayne.lai@anchin.com , clarence.kehoe@anchin.com
Website: http://www.anchin.com
MLA - Mejia Lora & Asociados

Santo Domingo


Avenida Sarasota #136
Mirador Sur
Santo Domingo, DN 11110
Dominican Republic
Phone: 1-809-482-0838
Contact: Raymi Mejia
Email: raymi@mejialora.com
Website: http://www.mejialora.com
RT LLP

Singapore


297 South Bridge Road
Singapore, 058839
Singapore
Phone: 65 6226 0080
Fax: 65 6978 6850
Contact: Ravi Arumugam
Email: ravi@rtasean.com
Website: http://www.rt-ca.com